The EA Challenge Part 2

There are 2 parts to the “EA Challenge” story – this is part 2. Part 1 is here. For the most recent updates about my training, please visit the “Ref Training” page.

Year twenty-fourteen of the second age… here follows the account of Emily Hsieh and her quest to become an Elite Athlete.

The original plan to keep a shared fitness blog  with some of my friends fell through, so instead, here’s a running diary of my fitness log since the beginning of 2014 until the day I left for South Africa! To help you make sense of my nonsense, here are some helpful links:

Click to view the spreadsheet in Google Drive <– much easier to read here!

UPDATE (3/19/14) – since arriving in Stellenbosch, South Africa, I’ve stopped tracking my daily activity in the Google Doc and started collecting our daily schedules on this page!

The EA Challenge Part 2

One thought on “The EA Challenge Part 2

Leave a Reply

